Sign In

Photo tour of unobvious sights of the Leningrad region

Photo tour of unobvious sights of the Leningrad region
Starts from

Saint Petersburg


3 Days


By Car


696 km






Arts and CreativityHistory and CultureUnique Locations🎅 Winter Trips
A route for people who are hungry for new experiences and special shots. If the well-known trails are already worn out, then you should definitely come to us!
Alina Maslova
Alina Maslova
Travel Expert
  • Capture "St. Petersburg's Kizhi" at the Bogoslovka estate.
  • Take atmospheric shots of abandoned estates.
  • See the Lutheran Kirche in all its restored splendor and beauty.
  • Take a walk around Kronstadt for the best shots of its "sea places.
  • Glance at the summer houses of the past centuries.
  • Admire the fortress of Trongzund on the northernmost point of the Big Vysotsky Island.
  • See the oldest residential building in our country.
  • Take a picture of St. Andrew Church in the afternoon sun.
Route Soundtrack

Travel Services

Travel Itinerary

Ruins of abandoned farmsteads and new construction
Day 1150 km627 m

Ruins of abandoned farmsteads and new construction

Well, let's get our guns ready and hit the road. We will visit four farmsteads, a wooden church and a Lutheran church.
Open Itinerary
Through Kronstadt with a camera
Day 2226 km1 km

Through Kronstadt with a camera

Today in the frame are "sea" sights of Kronstadt and dachas of Kurortny district of St. Petersburg.
Open Itinerary
From Vyborg to Vuoksa
Day 3320 km550 m

From Vyborg to Vuoksa

The final day of our journey. We will start with a photo hunt of the Trongzund fortress, finish with shots of St. Andrew's Church in the soft afternoon sunlight.
Open Itinerary

Route on Map

Map preview
About UsFor ExpertsContactsTerms of UsePrivacy Policy
Timescenery Ltd, C/O Redfern Legal Llp, 7 Henrietta Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 8PS, United Kingdom.
© 2022 Timescenery Ltd. All rights reserved.