What can you see in Venice for one day?. Sightseeing shedule of the most famous attractions.. Venice visit scenario for travelers who have vacation at sea and ski resorts, make a business trip or transit..

One day in Venice

Venice is so unique and interesting that literally anyone who loves to travel, is interested in history, art or just wants to visit an unusual place should try to visit at least once. I offer you a ready-made scenario for a one-day visit to Venice, which you can add to your planned trip to Italy - a vacation on the Adriatic coast in summer, winter holidays at ski resorts in the Dolomites Alps, a tour of historic cities or business trip. One day is certainly not enough to thoroughly explore this amazing city, but with good organization you can have time to get acquainted with the main, most famous sights and feel its atmosphere. You can fall in love with Venice at once or you can't understand and accept it. But it is a fact that few people will remain indifferent after acquaintance with it.

One day in Venice

3 days itinerary by Dmitry Shakhray - Weekend - 1 Hotel

Road Trip Categories: Weekend

Day 1: Mestre - the gate of Venice


As you know, Venice is located on islands. And that's why everyone who comes here by plane or by train, bus, car must first visit her city "satellite", located on the mainland - Mestre. Sometimes it's called Mainland Venice. Also in the vicinity of this city is the main airport "Venezia - Marco Polo". This is why Mestre is the most convenient place to get to know the famous city of bridges and canals. You can come here at the end of your holiday in the sea or ski resort to visit Venice before your flight, or vice versa - you can start your multi-day trip in Italy.
Visiting: Mestre

Day 2: Day in Venice


Bridges, canals, palazzo, gondolas, that's what this was all about. You'll see how and what a famous city lives on the water. There will be everything "as you like" - a lot of walking, a lot of watching and of course taking pictures.
Visiting: Mestre, Venice

Day 3: To be continued!


It ends where it started - at Mestre station. Someone will go from here to the mountains, someone by the sea, someone to get acquainted with other beautiful cities and places in Italy. And for someone it will be the final day of the trip and he will go to the airport.
Visiting: Mestre

Что можно и нужно посмотреть в Венеции, приехав сюда на один день?. План осмотра самых знаменитых достопримечательностей и не только.. Готовый сценарий посещения Венеции для тех, кто отдыхает на морских и горнолыжных курортах, оказался здесь проездом или во время деловой поездки..

День в Венеции

Венеция настолько уникальный и интересный город, что побывать здесь хотя бы раз должен постараться буквально каждый, кто любит путешествовать, интересуется историей, искусством или просто хочет побывать в необычном месте. Предлагаю вам готовый сценарий однодневного визита в Венецию, который вы сможете добавить к планируемой поездке в Италию - отдыху на побережье Адриатики летом, зимним каникулам на горнолыжных курортах в Доломитовых Альпах, туру по историческим городам или деловой командировке. Одного дня конечно же не хватит, что бы основательно изучить этот удивительный город, но при хорошей организации можно успеть познакомиться с основными, самыми знаменитыми достопримечательностями и почувствовать его атмосферу. В Венецию можно сразу влюбиться или наоборот не понять и не принять её. Но то, что мало кто останется равнодушным после знакомства с ней - это факт.

День в Венеции

3 дня – автор: Dmitry Shakhray - - 1 отель

Категории автомобильных путешествий:

День 1: Местре - ворота Венеции


Как известно, Венеция расположена на островах. И поэтому все, кто прилетает сюда на самолёте или приезжает на поезде, автобусе, автомобиле должен сначала побывать в её городе "спутнике", находящемся на материковой части - Местре. Иногда его так и называют "материковая Венеция". Также в окрестностях этого города расположен основной аэропорт "Venezia - Marco Polo". Именно по этой причине Местре и является наиболее удобным пунктом для знакомства с знаменитым городом мостов и каналов. Сюда можно приехать по окончании отдыха на морском или горнолыжном курорте, чтобы посетить Венецию перед вылетом, или наоборот - вы можете с него начать своё многодневное путешествие по Италии.
Вы посетите: Местре

День 2: День в Венеции


Мосты, каналы, палаццо, гондолы - то ради чего всё затевалось. Вы увидите, как и чем живет знаменитый город на воде. Будет всё "как вы любите" - очень много ходить, очень много смотреть и конечно же фотографировать.
Вы посетите: Местре, Венеция

День 3: Продолжение следует!


Все закончится там, где начиналось - на станции Местре. Кто-то уедет отсюда в горы, кто-то на море, кто-то знакомиться с другими красивыми городами и уголками Италии. А для кого-то это будет заключительный день путешествия и он отправится в аэропорт.
Вы посетите: Местре